About Us

Business Identity Products

Our Team

david-bywater.jpg Eric Myers Kathy Gaulke

David Bywater

President

319.337.9623 ext. 1161

dbywater@truart.com

Full Bio

Eric T. Myers

Chief Sales Officer

319.337.9623 ext. 1157

emyers@truart.com

Full Bio

 

Kathy Gaulke

Account Executive

319.337.9623 ext. 1140

kgaulke@truart.com

Full Bio

 

Bob Squiers  

Bob Squiers

Account Executive

319.800.9486

bsquiers@truart.com

Full Bio

 

Lisa Patterson

Account Executive

319.354.1020 ext. 1142

lpatterson@bankersadvertising.com

Full Bio

 

Heather Schmidt

Account Executive

319.360.6827

hschmidt@bankersadvertising.com

Full Bio

 


 

 

Paul Smith

Account Executive

319.354.1020

psmith@bankersadvertising.com

Full Bio