About Us

Business Identity Products

Our Team

david-bywater.jpg Kathy Gaulke Bob Squiers

David Bywater

President

319.337.9623 ext. 1161

dbywater@truart.com

Full Bio

Kathy Gaulke

Sales Manager

319.337.9623 ext. 1140 

kgaulke@truart.com

Full Bio

 

Bob Squiers

Account Executive

319.800.9486

bsquiers@truart.com

Full Bio

 

Lisa Patterson

Account Executive

319.354.1020 ext. 1142

lpatterson@bankersadvertising.com

Full Bio

 

Heather Schmidt

Account Executive

319.360.6827

hschmidt@bankersadvertising.com

Full Bio

 

Paul Smith

Account Executive

319.354.1020

psmith@bankersadvertising.com

Full Bio

 

 

Mark McIntosh

Account Executive

319.337.9623 ext. 1121

mmcintosh@truart.com

Full Bio